Nina Simone and Her Friends (2021 Stereo Remaster) Vinyl BMG / ADA

Regular price $47.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Classic 1959 collection featuring Nina SimoneCarmen McRae and Chris Connors.Features a brand-new stereo mastering by Kevin Gray and a new essay by author of Liner Notes For the Revolution, Daphne A. Brooks.

01. Nina Simone - "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands"
02. Chris Connor - "Someone to Watch Over Me"
03. Carmen McRae - "Old Devil Moon"
04. Nina Simone - "I Loves You, Porgy"
05. Chris Connor - "I Concentrate on You"
06. Carmen McRae - "You Made Me Care"
07. Nina Simone - "For All We Know"
08. Chris Connor - "From This Moment On"
09. Carmen McRae - "Too Much in Love to Care"
10. Nina Simone - "African Mailman"
11. Chris Connor - "All This and Heaven Too"
12. Carmen McRae - "Last Time for Love"

Source Album