Norah Jones - Come Away With Me 20th Ann

Norah Jones - Come Away With Me 20th Ann

Regular price $65.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

20 years ago in 2002, Norah Jones released her debut Come Away With Me, an unassuming album would go on to charm the world and introduce one of the greatest voices of our time. The album steadily grew into a global phenomenon, reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards with eight wins including Album of the Year,
Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist.

1. Don’t Know Why
2. Seven Years
3. Cold Cold Heart
4. Feellin’ The Same Way
5. Come Away With Me
6. Shoot The Moon
7. Turn Me On

1. Lonestar
2. I’ve Got To See You Again
3. Painter Song
4. One Flight Down
5. Nightingale
6. The Long Day Is Over
7. The Nearness Of You

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions