Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic

Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic

Regular price $61.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Off the back of his exhilarating soundtrack work for the Safdie brothers’ acclaimed films 'Uncut Gems' and 'Good Time', Daniel Lopatin announces another regular studio album as Oneohtrix Point Never. 'Magic Oneohtrix Point Never' is inspired by late-night soft-rock radio programming and is a highly hypnagogic listening experience - think Flying Lotus' 'Flamagra' for a point of comparison.


1. Cross Talk I
2. Auto & Allo 
3. Long Road Home
4. Cross Talk III 
5. I Don't Love Me Anymore
6. Bow Ecco
7.The Whether Channel
8. No Nightmares
9. Cross Talk IV
10. Tales From The Trash Stratum
11. Answering Machine
12. Imago
13. Cross Talk Iv / Radio Lonelys
14. Lost But Never Alone
15. Shifting
16. Wave Idea
17. Nothing's Special

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions