Pantera 1990-2000: A Decade of Domination Vinyl

Pantera 1990-2000: A Decade of Domination Vinyl

Regular price $60.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With their 1990 album Cowboys From Hell, Pantera debuted their signature sound and invigorated the metal scene while enlisting legions of devoted fans around the world. For the next decade, the band continued to ascend to the top of the music world, earning four platinum albums and, with 1994's Far Beyond Driven, a #1 debut on the Billboard album chart.

This limited "Black Ice" 2LP features a classic compilation from the band for the very first time, along with Side D featuring an etching of the band’s logo.

A1. Cowboys From Hell / A2. Psycho Holiday / A3. Cemetery Gates / B1. Mouth For War / B2. Walk / B3. This Love / C1. 5 Minutes Alone / C2. I’m Broken / C3. Drag The Waters / C4. Revolution Is My Name / D. [Etched]
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions