Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot

Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot

Regular price $71.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hotspot was primarily written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles. The album was produced and mixed by Stuart Price (marking the third PSB album Price has produced, following Super (2016) and Electric (2013).

The album features 10 brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including ‘Dreamland’ (featuring Years & Years) and ‘Burning The Heather’.

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions