Pinegrove - Amperland, Ny

Pinegrove - Amperland, Ny

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amperland, NY is yet another full album, this time accompanying a feature film of the same name. The collection features 21 brand new studio recordings spanning Pinegrove’s career & catalog, captured upstate in the house where the band lived and recorded for 4 years – a place they lovingly referred to as “Amperland”. But all good things (and leases) come to an end, and before they bid adieu to the space permanently, they gathered together for one last performance with friends and family. 

Featuring original member and keyboardist/vocalist Nandi Rose (Half Waif) on many tracks – this collection will thrill old and new listeners alike – with the band breathing new life into fan favorites and deep cuts. From acoustic versions to unique arrangements featuring piano, pedal steel and organ, Amperland, NY touches on notes of folk and progressive rock previously unheard on their studio albums. This will be an essential addition to the Pinegrove catalog and encompasses all of the earnest and ecstatic live energy the band is known for.

The beautiful double album will be housed in a heavyweight matte gatefold package and comes with a fully annotated script and behind the scenes photos from the film. 


  1.  Moment
  2. Dotted Line
  3. No Drugs
  4. The Alarmist
  5. Morningtime
  6. Sunday
  7.  Alcove
  8. Thanksgiving
  9. Peeling Off The Bark
  10. On Jet Lag
  11. The Metronome
  12. Skylight
  13.  Spiral
  14. Overthrown
  15.  Hairpin
  16. Need
  17. Endless
  18. Amulets/Light On
  19. Paterson & Leo
  20.  Phase
  21.  Intrepid
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions