PJ HARVEY Let England Shake - Demos

PJ HARVEY Let England Shake - Demos

Regular price $63.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake, including demos of ‘The
Words That Maketh Murder’, ‘The Glorious Land’ and ‘The Last Living Rose’. Features brand new artwork – the cover is a drawing by
Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering,
under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

• 1LP, 180g black vinyl
• Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
• Artwork includes previously unseen drawing and photos
• Download card

1. Let England Shake - Demo
2. The Last Living Rose - Demo
3. The Glorious Land - Demo
4. The Words That Maketh Murder - Demo
5. All And Everyone - Demo
6. On Battleship Hill – Demo

7. England - Demo
8. In The Dark Places - Demo
9. Bitter Branches - Demo
10. Hanging In The Wire - Demo
11. Written On The Forehead - Demo
12. The Colour Of The Earth - Demo
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions