Prefab Sprout - A Life of Surprises: The Best of (Remastered) Vinyl

Regular price $69.20
Tax included.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this collection from the critically-acclaimed British band led by singer/songwriter Paddy McAloon. A Life of Surprises: The Best of Prefab Sprout is a compilation album by the band, released in July 1992. The album reached #3 on the UK Albums Chart. The compilation features selections from their first five albums and two new songs, "The Sound of Crying" and "If You Don't Love Me", both of which were issued as singles. Three other previously released tracks - "Life of Surprises" from Protest Songs, "I Remember That" from From Langley Park to Memphis and "All the World Loves Lovers" from Jordan: The Comeback - were also released as singles to promote the compilation.

Source Album