Pritchard, Mark - Mp Productions Ep1

Pritchard, Mark - Mp Productions Ep1

Regular price $36.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Consisting partly of tracks that he unveiled during his WXAXRXP NTS mix last year, 'MP Productions - EP1' is a new six-track EP from English producer Mark Pritchard. A club-orientated suite of mutated dancehall, electro and techno with beguiling artwork from Jonathan Zawada, this is a typically singular collection from Pritchard.


1. Be Like Water 
2. Rakatak 
3. J Is For _ _ _ _
4. LFO Special
5. One Way Mirror 
6. In My Heart

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions