Quicksand Distant Populations LP Epitaph

Regular price $47.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the most remarkable aspects of Distant PopulationsQuicksand’s first album since 2017’s Interiors—is how timely and prescient the themes running throughout its songs sound at this very moment.


  1. Inversion 
  2. Lightning Field
  3. Colossus 
  4. Brushed 
  5. Katakana 
  6. Missile Command 
  7. Phase 90 
  8. The Philosopher 
  9. Compacted Reality 
  10. EMDR 
  11. Rodan 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions