Romy - Lifetime Remixes

Regular price $29.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A new set of remixes for Romy’s debut solo single, "Lifetime." Hand-selected by Romy, the EP features a range of incredible producers – Jayda G, Planningtorock, HAAi and Anz. With vinyl-only special inclusion of the vocal ‘a capella.' 


  1. Lifetime (Jayda G Baleen Mix) 
  2. Lifetime (Planningtorock Let It Happen Remix)
  3. Lifetime (HAAi's Green Lamborghini Remix) 
  4. Lifetime (Anz's Togetherness Remix) 
  5. Lifetime
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions