Rostam - Changephobia

Rostam - Changephobia

Regular price $51.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on Changephobia are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt.

In addition to being a founding member of the seminal New York indie rock band, Vampire WeekendRostam has been described as “one of the great pop and indie-rock producers of his generation.” Rostam has produced & co-written critically heralded recent albums by Clairo and Haim, as well as singles from Solange, Charli XCX, Frank Ocean, Santigold and others.


1. These Kids We Knew
2. From The Back Of A Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions