Roxette Joyride 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Vinyl Plg Sweden / Warner

Regular price $44.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roxette‘s 1991 album Joyride will be reissued in November. The album was an enormous success around the world in part thanks to the strong title track which reached number one virtually everywhere including America, where it was Marie Fredriksson and Per Gessle’s fourth and final chart-topping single.

Joyride was the group’s third album and went on to sell 11m copies world wide. ‘Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)’ was a strong follow-up single and three further 45s reached the top 30 in most territories.


  1. Joyride
  2. Hotblooded
  3. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
  4. Knockin’ On Every Door
  5. Spending My Time
  6. Watercolours In The Rain
  7. The Big L.
  8. (Do You Get) Excited?
  9. Small Talk
  10. Physical Fascination
  11. Things Will Never Be The Same
  12. Perfect Day
Source Album