Salmonella Dub - Soul Love Trippa

Regular price $39.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 The Soul Love Tripper 12" is a 36 minute journey through the freshly mastered basslands of Aotearoa's original space weavers, Salmonella Dub.

This record features 4 exclusive new album tunes -  ‘Sprang it’, ‘Andy's Jam’, ‘Molesworth’, and the extended mix of ‘Soul Love Trippa’. It also includes the ‘Soul Love Trippa 7" remix’ by David Harrow and ‘Searching for the Sungle’, a jungle excursion of For the Rain Dub produced by Harry Bretherton.

This is the first 12" in a series of releases planned for 2021.


  1. Soul Love Trippa - David Harrow 7” mix
  2. Soul Love Trippa - Harry Bretherton mix
  3. Sprang It - Harry Bretherton mix
  4. Andy’s Jam - Harry Bretherton Instrumental mix
  5. Molesworth - Harry Bretherton mix
  6. Searching For The Sungle - Harry Bretherton mix
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions