Serpentwithfeet - Soil

Serpentwithfeet - Soil

Regular price $46.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

serpentwithfeet is an experimental R&B/gospel vocalist and performance artist whose growing body of work is rooted in dueling obsessions with the ephemeral and the everlasting.

soil features contributions from rising experimental producer mmph, sound manipulator Katie GatelyA$AP Rocky contemporary Clams Casino, and Paul Epworth – one of the Grammy Award-winning minds responsible for Adele’s critically-acclaimed album 21.


  1. Whisper
  2. Messy
  3. Wrong Tree
  4. Fragrant
  5. Mourning Song
  6. Cherubim
  7. Seedless
  8. Invoice
  9. Waft
  10. Slow Syrip
  11. Bless Ur Heart
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions