She's All Right With Me! - Girl Group Sounds Usa

She's All Right With Me! - Girl Group Sounds Usa

Regular price $40.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 The Rev-Lons– Whirlwind 2:37
A2 The Belles (4)– Cupid's Got A Hold On Me 2:55
A3 Beverly Williams (2)– Too Bad He's Bad 2:23
A4 The Elites– Sir Galahad 2:12
A5 Mary Saxton– Is It Better To Live Or To Die 3:04
A6 The Sweethearts (2)– Beauty Is Just Skin Deep 2:14
A7 The Pets (8)– I Say Yeah 2:20
A8 The Surf Bunnies– Summertime Is Surfin' Time 2:07
B1 Lena Calhoun & The Emotions– First Love Baby 2:07
B2 The Tren-Teens– Your Yah-Yah Is Gone 2:01
B3 Othello Robertson– So In Luv 1:55
B4 Pat Hunt– You Are My First Love 2:20
B5 The Lovettes– I Need A Guy 2:50
B6 Felice Taylor– Sing Me A Love Song 2:32
B7 Little Eva– Mr Everything 2:45
B8 The Mirettes– He's Alright With Me 2:19

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions