Sigur Rós Með SUð I Eyrum VIð Spilum Endalaust Vinyl ADA / Warner

Regular price $57.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sigur Rós' fifth studio album (Með suð i eyrum við spilum endalaust) which was initially released in 2008 via EMI and XL Recordings. Með suð i eyrum við spilum endalaust, produced by the band and renowned producer Flood, was recorded in New York, London and Havana. The album was written, recorded and toured all within 12 months - a first for the band that often laboured for years over their previous records. Completely out of print worldwide Með suð i eyrum við spilum endalaust will now be re-released via the bands own label, Krunk. BBC 'Sigur Rós remain in a wonderful universe of their own Guardian 'glistening with glacial cool' 4/5 Rolling Stone 'the band achieves a new unity in variety here, winding from near-glam romp and fireside-folk warmth to slow-climb grandeur"


1 Gobbledigook
2 Inní MÉR Syngur Vitleysingur
3 Góðan Daginn
4 Við Spilum Endalaust
5 Festival
6 Með Suð Í Eyrum
7 Ára Bátur
8 Illgresi
9 Fljótavík
10 Straumnes
11 All Alright

Source Album