Silverfish - Fat Axl

Silverfish - Fat Axl

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beggars Arkive is excited to announce a limited-edition reissue of Silverfish’s first full-length album, Fat Axl, originally released in 1990 by Beggars label Wiiija.

Recorded in Sheffield by Steve Albini in just two days, the album’s nine songs are unrestrained and uncommercial. It’s been remastered yet still retains the raw “lurch” appeal of the mighty Silverfish.


Side A
1. Pink And Lovely
2. Fat Painted Carcass
3. Harry Butcher
4. Shit Out Of Luck
5. White Lines

Side B
1. Two Marines
2. Spoon
3. Baby Baby Baby
4. Ich Bin Ein-Schaften Träuser

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions