Sleater Kinney - Sleater Kinney

Sleater Kinney - Sleater Kinney

Regular price $47.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sleater-Kinney is the first effort by acclaimed rock band Sleater-Kinney. It was recorded by Nick Carrol at 486 Victoria Street in Melbourne, Australia, and produced by Tim Green and the band at the Red House in Olympia, Washington. The album was originally released in 1995 by the independent queercore record label Chainsaw Records. The line-up featured Corin Tucker (vocals, guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar, vocals), and Lora Macfarlane (drums).


1. Don't Think You Wanna
2. The Day I Went Away
3. A Real Man
4. Her Again
5. How To Play Dead
6. Be Yr Mama
7. Sold Out
8. Slow Song
9. Lora's Song
10. The Last Song

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions