Spiritualized - Let It Come Down

Spiritualized - Let It Come Down

Regular price $81.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let It Come Down is the fourth album by the rock band Spiritualized, released in 2001. It was recorded and produced at Abbey Road and AIR Studios. It took Jason Pierce, Spiritualized's lead singer, guitarist and sole constant member four years to write, perform, produce and release. The album utilises 115 session musicians, including orchestra and London Community Gospel Choir.


Side A
1. On Fire
2. Do It All Over Again
3. Don't Just Do Something

Side B
1. Out Of Sight
2. The Twelve Steps
3. The Straight And The Narrow

Side C
1. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
2. Stop Your Crying
3. Anything More

Side D
1. Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
2. Lord Can You Hear Me

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions