Spoon - A Series Of Sneaks

Spoon - A Series Of Sneaks

Regular price $43.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of A Series of SneaksSpoon's second studio album, originally released in 1998. Newly recut from the original masters.

A Series of Sneaks is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).


1. Utilitarian
2. The Minor Tough
3. Execution
4. Reservations
5. 30 Gallon Tank
6. Car Radio
7. Metal Detektor
8. June's Foreign Spell
9. Chloroform
10. Metal School
11. Staring At The Board
12. No You're Not
13. Quincy Punk Episode
14. Advance Cassette

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions