Teenage Wrist - Earth Is A Black Hole

Teenage Wrist - Earth Is A Black Hole

Regular price $51.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Produced by Colin Brittain (Basement, A Day to Remember), Earth Is A Black Hole follows the band’s 2018 debut Chrome Neon Jesus, which Upset called “a tour de force of shoegaze-addled grunge soaked in emo-pop," and sees guitarist Marshall Gallagher stepping up as frontman.

The artistic liberation of this line-up change coupled with two years of consistent touring has aided in the band’s sonic evolution. The new album incorporates elements of modern rock with their signature shoegaze styling while integrating synths, drum samples, and electronica to ultimately take their sound to a more expansive and aggressive level.


  1. Squeeze (Intro)
  2. Taste Of Gasoline
  3. New Emotion
  4. Yellowbelly 
  5. Silverspoon 
  6. Wear U Down
  7. High Again
  8. Wasting Time 
  9. Earth Is A Black Hole
  10. Stella
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions