Th'dudes - Bliss On Wax

Th'dudes - Bliss On Wax

Regular price $44.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Th’ Dudes made two albums: Right First Time released in June 1979 and Where Are The Boys released in July 1980. This newly re-mastered selection is from these lovingly archived recordings at Stebbing Recording Studios, where both albums were originally recorded and mixed.

RIYL: Dave Dobbyn, The Exponents, stellar*


  1. Walking in Light
  2. Right First Time
  3. On the Rox
  4. On Sunday
  5. Until You Do
  6. That Look in Your Eyes
  7. You Can Make Me Dance
  8. Be Mine Tonight
  9. All My Lovers
  10. Bliss
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions