The Lemon Twigs - Songs For The General Public

The Lemon Twigs - Songs For The General Public

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The D’Addario brothers return with their third Lemon Twigs album, Songs For The General Public - written, recorded and produced by the D’Addarios at their home studio in Long Island, Sonora Studios in Los Angeles and Electric Lady in New York City.

The prodigiously talented brothers first emerged as The Lemon Twigs in 2016 with their debut LP Do Hollywood, whose showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton JohnQuestlove, and Jack Antonoff. Go To School, the ambitious 15-track coming-of-age opus, followed in 2018 and solidified the band’s reputation for building grand walls of sound around an audacious concept.


01. Hell On Wheels
02. Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
03. No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven’t Met)
04. Fight
05. Somebody Loving You
06. Moon
07. The One
08. Only A Fool
09. Hog
10. Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
11. Leather Together
12. Ashamed

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions