Thundercat - It Is What It Is

Thundercat - It Is What It Is

Regular price $51.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thundercat returns with a stunning masterpiece featuring musical contributions from his friends Flying LotusTy Dolla $ignChildish GambinoLil BKamasi WashingtonSteve LacySteve ArringtonBadBadNotGoodLouis Cole and Zack Fox. 

It Is What It Is is the follow-up to his game-changing third album Drunk (2017). That record completed his transition from virtuoso bassist to bonafide star and cemented his reputation as a unique voice transcending genre. 


1. Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26 
2. Innerstellar Love 
3. I Love Louis Cole 
4. Black Qualls 
5. Miguel's Happy Dance 
6. How Sway 
7. Funny Thing 
8. Overseas 
9. Dragonball Durag 
10. How I Feel 
11. King Of The Hill 
12. Unrequited Love

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions