Toby Keith Peso in My Pocket Vinyl Thirty Tigers

Regular price $55.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singer, songwriter and entertainer Toby Keith will release his first all-new album in more than five years October 15. Peso In My Pocket was co-produced by Kenny Greenberg and Keith, and features the highest Billboard Country Airplay chart debut of his career with the lead single "Old School."

Though Keith has accomplished much since the 2015 release of 35 MPH Town - perhaps most notably in writing the Clint Eastwood inspired "Don't Let The Old Man In" - a new studio album was long overdue. And Peso In My Pocket has more than a little to do with the worldwide pandemic. "My whole musical career, I haven't been off the road this long," Keith says, calling 2020 "a reset button I never would have hit."

Not only did he come to the table with more than a few songwriting pesos in his pocket, he added outside contributors to the mix. Notable songwriting credits include The Warren Brothers, Ryan Hurd, Maren Morris, Jesse Jo Dillon, Brett Tyler, and Sammy Hagar. Keb Mo joined Keith in the studio on a cover of his "Old Me Better," as did well-known Oklahoma artist Mike Hosty, whose "Oklahoma Breakdown" kicks off the album. Keith also offers a tribute to the late John Prine on the Prine-John Mellencamp co-write "Take A Look At My Heart." And, of course, the 2015 Songwriters Hall of Fame inductee has several solo writes, led by the title track.


  1. Oklahoma Breakdown
  2. Peso In My Pocket
  3. Old School
  4. Old Me Better
  5. Days I Shoulda Died
  6. Growing Up Is A Bitch
  7. She's Drinkin Again
  8.  Thunderbird
  9. Take A Look At My Heart
  10. Happy Birthday America
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions