Twenty One Pilots Vessel Limited Vinyl Elektra / Warner

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vessel is the third studio album by the American musical duo, originally released in January 2013.The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.Features the singles "House of Gold", "Holding On To You" and "Car Radio".


  1. Ode To Sleep
  2. Holding On To You 
  3. Migraine
  4. House Of Gold
  5. Car Radio
  6. Semi-Automatic
  7. Screen
  8. The Run And Go 
  9. Fake You Out 
  10. Guns For Hands
  11. Trees
  12. Truce


Source Album