Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Regular price $36.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Call Me If You Get Lost” is the sixth studio album from Grammy Award winning artist Tyler, The Creator.  

The album received terrific critical and fan acclaim, with many referencing Tyler returning to the rapping of his early career both as a solo artist and with the Odd Future collective. Key features on the album include Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams and Lil Uzi Vert, as well as a track produced by Jamie XX.

A1. Sir Baudelaire
A2. Corso
A3. Lemonhead (ft 42 Dugg)
A4. WusYaName (ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla Sign)
A5. Lumberjack
B1. Hot Wind Blows (ft Lil Wayne)
B2. Massa
B3. RunItUp (ft Teezo Touchdown)
B4. Manifesto (ft Domo Gensis)
C1. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance (ft Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
C2. Momma Talk
C3. Rise! (ft Daisy World)
D1. Blessed
D2. Juggernaught (ft Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
D3. Wilshire
D4. Safari

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions