Xenia Rubinos Una Rosa Anti-

Regular price $47.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Visionary singer and music maker Xenia Rubinos dips in and out of genre and structure to create movingly powerful songs with her O.G. signature sound. Xenia’s powerhouse vocals are at the center of her music which grows from a wide range of influences from R&B to Hip-Hop to jazz all delivered with a soulful punk aura. Pitchfork lauded the radiant singer as “a unique new pop personality” while a profile in The New Yorker described her work as “rhythmically fierce, vocally generous music that slips through the net of any known genre.”Una Rosa is the album that brought Xenia back to herself - releasing ideas of perfection and connecting the many threads of inspiration that give her reason, the album is a departure from and expansion on her earlier work. It’s an album centered around a multi-layered audiovisual story and on the characters it contains. Featuring some of the most electronic, complex, and cinematic production that she’s done to date, Una Rosa is emotional, vulnerable and spontaneous.


01. Ice Princess
02. Una Rosa
03. Ay Hombre
04. Working All The Time
05. Sacude
06. Who Shot Ya?
07. Cógelo Suave
08. Darkest Hour
09. Don't Put Me In Red
10. Worst Behavior
11. Did My Best
12. Si Llego
13. What Is This Voice?
14. FIN

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions