Youngboy Never Broke Again AI Youngboy 2 (Pre-order) Atlantic

Youngboy Never Broke Again AI Youngboy 2 (Pre-order) Atlantic

Regular price $76.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


AI YoungBoy 2 is the fourteenth mixtape by American rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It was released on October 11, 2019, by Never Broke Again and Atlantic Records. The mixtape was supported by the singles Self Control and Slime Mentality.

The mixtape debuted at number one the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 110,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, becoming YoungBoy's first US number-one album. The mixtape was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in September 2020.

  1. Carter Son 
  2. Time I’m On 
  3. Hot Now 
  4. Seeming Like It 
  5. Self Control 
  6. Make No Sense
  7. Rich As Hell 
  8. Slime Mentality 
  9. Head Blown 
  10. Ranada
  11. Lonely Child 
  12. Gang Shit 
  13. Rebel's Kick It 
  14. Outta Here Safe (Ft. NoCap & Quando Rondo) 
  15. In Control 
  16. I Don't Know 
  17. Where the Love At 
  18. Free Time
Source Album