Youngboy Never Broke Again Top Vinyl

Youngboy Never Broke Again Top Vinyl

Regular price $0.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Top marks the highly anticipated third album from the still rising YoungBoy.

Features recent singles “All In,” “Sticks With Me,” “Kacey Talk” and “Callin” with Snoop Dogg.

This booming, energetic album solidified YoungBoy as one to watch as a rising superstar in the rap game.


A1. Drug Addiction / A2. Cross Roads / A3. The Last Backyard... / A4. Right Foot Creep / A5. Dirty Stick / A6. Kacey Talk / B1. My Window (feat. Lil Wayne) / B2. I'm Up / B3. Off Season / B4. All In / B5. Dead Trollz / C1. Fuck Ya! / C2. Big Bankroll / C3. Boom / C4. Reaper's Child / C5. Murder Business / D1. Sticks With Me / D2. House Arrest Tingz / D3. To My Lowest / D4. Peace Hardly / D5. Callin (feat. Snoop Dogg)



Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions